Why not!?

There’s an old anecdote about a person asking God why he was chosen for an amazing path and Gods’ response was why not..

The Bible teaches that we can do all things through Christ who strengthens us. ( Phil: 4:13). So for me, a person who battles with anxiety and worth, to be chosen for what is an amazing life is almost breathtaking. 

The times when I am most confident is when sharing my journey and lifting up others so they can see the amazing person I see. So to be on the path to helping the people in my life and community see and value their own worth. It’s just a dream come true. 

I know that I’d mess this up terribly if left to my own devices. But thankfully God is in the pilot seat and he’s only commissioned me to love them and lift them up, encourage them and showbthem his love. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

