Homicidal thoughts…

 

Do you know someone in who has loose eyeballs? Whose neck muscles are weak? Or worse someone who is a mumble? Of course! We all do! They are known as teenagers, the scary adult sized person that talks back, is pretty sure they know EVERYTHING and who is pretty sure you know NOTHING. But the question I pose to you is to what lengths you would go to shut them up. There is a woman who SHOT HER TWO TEENAGERS in the head!!!! Why? They were talking back, isn’t that insane? I mean my children drive me crazy and yes I’ll admit I have contemplated the various ways to get away with murder. But when that happens; I always take a quick step back, a long walk, and some deep breaths and realize that I need a time out. I think the death of these two teenagers is beyond sad, I’m sure they had driven her to within an inch of sanity. But there are so many things she could have done to save their lives. What are your thoughts on this, what do you do when you are feeling homicidal? Do these stories make you sad or are you the proud parent of a teen (or two) and can you sympathize with her?

 here is an article about the sad story,

 http://www.foxnews.com/us/2011/01/30/florida-mom-charged-killing-children-returns-jail-hospital-release/?test=latestnews

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Homicidal thoughts…

  1. Jessica says:

    This story just drives me nuts. Sure, teens can drive you nuts. But I’m sorry, this lady should have pointed the gun at herself before her children. How can you raise your kids to teenagers and be able to end their lives just like that? This woman most definitely had some issues going on other than just her kids talking back. This had to be pre-meditated because she was carrying a loaded gun in the car driving her son to practice. Was she waiting for him to talk back? Ugh, it makes me sick. I hope they don’t give her the death sentence so that she can sit in her misery for the rest of her life. Sorry, I have no sympathy for this woman.

    Btw…thanks for posting this. I’ve been wanting to vent about this since I heard it.

  2. Amanda says:

    you are absolutly correct Jessica! she had to have been planning it, and Ill never understand how she could have done that, which makes me wonder if she was mentally unstable? It just seems like the only reasonable answer.

  3. Amanda says:

    I am proud to say that as the mom of two teenage boys.. who have on occasion, lost control of their mouth, rolled their eyes etc.. and yet not once have I considered homicide.. abandonment yes..but homicide no. So I still stand by the aforementioned position.

Leave a Reply

